2011 Industry Award Recipients

Indicates manufacturer met or exceeded their 2011 recycling goals and have been awarded an Electronic Industry Recycling Award.

Manufacturer Name

Acer America Corp.

Apple Inc.

ASUS Computer International

Audiovox Electronics Corp.

Best Buy

Canon U.S.A. Inc.

Coby Electronics Corporation

Craig Electronics - Newtech Electronic Industries

Dell Inc.

Digital Products, Inc. (DPI)

Eastman Kodak Company

Envision Peripherals Inc. (EPI)

Epson America Inc.

Equus Computer Systems Inc.**

Foxconn Technology Co., Ltd.

Funai Corporation Inc. (P and F USA)

Haier America

Hannspree North America Inc.

Hewlett Packard/Apollo/Color Span/Compaq

Hitachi Home Electronics (America) Inc.

Imation Electronic Products - Memorex

International Business Machines Corporation

JVC Americas Corp.

Konica Minolta Business Solutions


LG Electronics USA Inc.

Medion AG

Micro Center/Micro Elec./IPSG

Mitsubishi Electric Visual Solutions America

Motorola Mobility

NEC Display Solutions of America Inc.

Oki Data

ON Corp US Inc.

Orion America Inc.

Panasonic Corporation of North America

Pioneer Electronics (USA) Inc.

Planar Systems Inc./Runco

PLR IP Holdings, LLC (Polaroid)

RadioShack Corp.


Samsung Electronics Co.

SANYO Manufacturing Corporation

Sharp Electronics Corporation

Sony Electronics Inc

Systemax Manufacturing Inc*


Toshiba America Inc.

Tyco/TE Touch/ELO


Vizio Inc.

Westinghouse Digital , LLC


* Includes CompUSA, Circuit City
** Equus Computer Systems Inc. and Mirus Innovations, LLC